

2024 VISAA BOYS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION II

First Team

School

Player

Osi Onwudiwe, Player of the Year Charlie Bacdayan Graham Campbell Sullivan Carter Cam Delaney Peter Hartmann Noah Hummel Gabriel Jimenez Max Mumford Patrick Ritter Zac Roberts

Episcopal High School Episcopal High School Cape Henry Collegiate Bishop O'Connell High School Cape Henry Collegiate **Collegiate School** Cape Henry Collegiate Bishop O'Connell High School St. Christopher's School The Potomac School **Episcopal High School**

Second Team

Player

Aidan Walsh

Shaan Agarwal Zayden Bediako Jack Bleecher James Buford Colin Cordell Anthony Gambardella Rhett Krueger Marshall Lloyd Jason Preble Simon Rebstock Diego Simarro Joey Smith Gabriel Xantus **Rick Wilcox**

First Team School

DIVISION I

Episcopal High School

School **Collegiate School** Bishop O'Connell High School St. Christopher's School St. Anne's-Belfield School The Potomac School Benedictine College Preparatory Cape Henry Collegiate The Potomac School Catholic High School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School **Episcopal High School** Catholic High School Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School

Coach of the Year **Episcopal High School**

Player Blake Berry, Player of the Year Alejandro Almenas-Hernandez Hunter Basile John Dean Anthony Dentener Pedro Lliso Tyler Mast Mario Mitzkewitz-Jimenez Charles Smith Jayden Walker Luke Vander Woude Philip Vander Woude

Player

Justin Apekey Max Bachman Zack Caulford Alex Cline Alex Dengel Rafa Garza Gomez Myles Johnson Luke Lewis Ian Loshelder Ethan Ognek **Owen Steller** Tim Sedaca

Matt Schaefer

Christchurch School North Cross School North Cross School Trinity Christian School

> **Christchurch School** Blue Ridge School Eastern Mennonite School North Cross School Blue Ridge School Norfolk Collegiate Seton School Seton School

Second Team

School Virginia Academy The Covenant School Hampton Roads Academy Eastern Mennonite School **Highland School Christchurch School** Norfolk Collegiate The Covenant School Virginia Academy Fredericksburg Christian School Eastern Mennonite School Trinity Christian School **Coach of the Year**

Christchurch School

Grant Blossom John Brophy Jonathan Dowd

Player

Tad Benko

Evan Bosak

James Brophy

Lucas Gorman

Matthias Kuker

James Mislock

Henry Moore

Carter Perry

Marshall Perry

Chris Schlenz

Player

Danny Vantran

Hamza Abdul-Aziz

Titus Anyabwile

Robert Cresanti,

Player of the Year

Carter Elban **Devin Hayes** Harley Kerr Cam Konesco Ethan Nelson **Christian Rush**

Kendal Pressey

DIVISION III First Team

School

Trinity School at Meadow View Veritas School

New Covenant Schools

New Covenant Schools

New Covenant Schools Trinity School at Meadow View Trinity School at Meadow View Veritas School Walsingham Academy Walsingham Academy

Immanuel Christian School Walsingham Academy

Second Team

School

Fredericksburg Academy Immanuel Christian School Walsingham Academy New Covenant Schools **Timberlake Christian Schools** Grove Christian School Walsingham Academy Wakefield School Veritas School Wakefield School Trinity School at Meadow View **Coach of the Year**

Walsingham Academy